affle

AFFLE (INDIA) LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

1. DEFINITIONS

Affle (India) Limited (hereinafter referred to as the "Company")

Board of Directors (hereinafter referred to as the "Board")

2. FRAMEWORK

The Boards of Directors of Affle (India) Limited comprise of ten Directors, five of whom are Independent Non-Executive Directors, one Non-Executive Director and four Executive Directors (including the Chairman cum CEO). Currently, there are two female Directors, which accounts for 20% women representation on board.

At Affle (India) Limited, the Board is at the core of our corporate governance practice and oversees how the Management serves and protects the long-term interests of our stakeholders. Harnessing strength from a variety of backgrounds and experiences, the Board bring diversity and add depth to the long-term strategic direction of the Company.

3. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Period Ending: As on 06 August 2019 (1st filing pursuant to IPO)

Title (Mr./ Ms.)	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ independent/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment in the current term /cessation	Tenure	No of Directorship in listed entities including Affle (India) Limited
Mr.	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Anuj Kumar	Director and Chief Revenue & Operating Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Director and Chief Financial & Operations Officer	30/09/2017	-	1

	I		1	1	1
Mr.	Charles Yong Jien Foong	Director and Chief Architect & Technology Officer	1/6/2018	-	1
Ms.	Mei Theng Leong	Non-Executive Director	1/6/2018	-	1
Mr.	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director	1/6/2018	2 years	1
Mr.	Naresh Chand Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	1/6/2018	2 years	2
Mr.	Sudhir Jatia	Non-Executive Independent Director	1/6/2018	2 years	2
Ms.	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director	1/6/2018	2 years	1
Mr.	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director	1/6/2018	2 years	

*Note: Tenue reported only for Independent Directors

4. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Chairman and Non-Executive Independent Director
Audit Committee	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Naresh Chand Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Bijynath	Chairman and Non-Executive Independent Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Sudhir Jatia	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Naresh Chand Gupta	Chairman and Non-Executive Independent Director
Risk Management	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Committee	Anuj Kumar	Director and Chief Revenue & Operating Officer
	Charles Yong Jien Foong	Director and Chief Architect & Technology Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Sudhir Jatia	Chairman and Non-Executive Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Director and Chief Financial & Operations Officer

5. AFFIRMATIONS

The composition of the following committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015

- a. Audit Committee
- b. Nomination & remuneration committee
- c. Risk management committee (applicable to the top 100 listed entities)
- d. Stakeholders relationship committee

The committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.